Холостяк Гари

Холостяк Гари, 1-й сезон

Количество серий
Джеймс Берроуз
This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Серии 1-го сезона

1 серия: Эпизод 1Pilot
Дата выхода:24 сентября 2008
Gary must deal with the news that his ex-wife is engaged to another man all while trying to balance single fatherhood and a new relationship of his own.
2 серия: Эпизод 2Gary Gets Boundaries
Дата выхода:1 октября 2008
Gary and Allison decide they need to make some new boundaries and distance themselves from each other after he undressing in front of her.
3 серия: Эпизод 3Gary Marries Off His Ex
Дата выхода:8 октября 2008
Gary realizes that if he can stop paying spousal support, he can buy Tom lots of toys. He sets about trying to encourage Dr. Krandall to set a date.
4 серия: Эпизод 4Gary Gets His Stuff Back
Дата выхода:15 октября 2008
Gary makes a threat to show Allison's racy photographs he received from her on their first anniversary to everyone, when she refuses to give back his pool table he bought for her as a gift.
5 серия: Эпизод 5Gary Breaks Up His Ex-Wife and Girlfriend
Дата выхода:22 октября 2008
Gary is afraid that Vanessa and Allison's blooming friendship will mean doom for his relationship with Vanessa once Allison sets up a gloomy impression of him. Gary wishes all the former women in his life will make friendships elsewhere.
6 серия: Эпизод 6Gary Meets the Gang
Дата выхода:5 ноября 2008
Gary and Allison have hit that point where their relationship moves ahead, by meet each others friends. But neither felt like they had made a great impression.
7 серия: Эпизод 7Gary and Allison's Restaurant
Дата выхода:12 ноября 2008
Gary ends up in Vanessa's doghouse after finally taking her on a real date, but brings her to a restaurant that he used to frequent with Allison.
8 серия: Эпизод 8Gary and Allison Brooks
Дата выхода:19 ноября 2008
Gary pretends he is still married while attending the vow-renewal of a friend, as a favor to Allison. But the plan backfires when Gary finds himself attracted to one of the guests.
9 серия: Эпизод 9Gary Gives Thanks
Дата выхода:26 ноября 2008
It is the first Thanksgiving as a divorced couple, and Gary finds himself competing for dinner guests with Allison.
10 серия: Эпизод 10Gary Goes First
Дата выхода:10 декабря 2008
When Gary discovers that Allison is going to take the kids to their first concert, a not-so-friendly competition kicks off. Gary tries to out-do Allison by exposing the kids to other first experiences, such as Tommy's first shave and buying Louise her first bra.
Показать все эпизоды
Сезоны сериала
1-й сезон сериала «Холостяк Гари» еще нельзя посмотреть онлайн, зато 6025 фильмов, 1485 сериалов и 57 телешоу
из 10 крупнейших онлайн-кинотеатров уже доступны для бесплатного и платного просмотра.
Поделиться с друзьями:
1 сезон сериала Холостяк Гари (Gary Unmarried) онлайн: смотрите все серии подряд в хорошем качестве, знакомьтесь с кратким содержанием серий, информацией об актерском составе, авторе сценария и режиссере сериала.
История моих просмотров