Пиратские острова

Пиратские острова, 1-й сезон

Количество серий
This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Серии 1-го сезона

1 серия: Эпизод 1
Kate, Nicholas and Sarah are zapped into "Pirate Islands", the ultimate adventure computer game where Kate has to pit her electronic wizardry against the Pirate's swashbuckling skills.
2 серия: Эпизод 2
Chased by the cruel Captain Blackheart, Kate must find a safe haven for her family to survive.
3 серия: Эпизод 3
Kate is in trouble when her attempts to steal the scanner off the Pirate Ship go horribly wrong.
4 серия: Эпизод 4
After stealing Blackheart's treasure map, Kate must devise a plan to save Nicholas from walking the plank.
5 серия: Эпизод 5
Kate and Nicholas are trapped on the ship—only Mars can save them now.
6 серия: Эпизод 6
Kate must break her own rule when Mars is injured by Blackheart.
7 серия: Эпизод 7
Kate and Mars join forces to outwit Carmen, who has betrayed them.
8 серия: Эпизод 8
Kate discovers the ghastly secret behind Captain Quade's death on Haunted Island.
9 серия: Эпизод 9
Nicholas discovers a jet-pack that enables him to fly. Perry decides to join the Pirates after Carmen expels him from the tribe.
10 серия: Эпизод 10
Carmen is ordered to use her medical skills to cure Blackheart's nightmares.
Показать все эпизоды
Сезоны сериала
1-й сезон сериала «Пиратские острова» еще нельзя посмотреть онлайн, зато 8244 фильма, 2270 сериалов и 154 телешоу
из 10 крупнейших онлайн-кинотеатров уже доступны для бесплатного и платного просмотра.
Поделиться с друзьями: