Бегущий по лезвию: Черный лотос

Бегущий по лезвию: Черный лотос, 1-й сезон

This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Серии 1-го сезона

1 серия: Эпизод 1City of Angels
Дата выхода:15 ноября 2021
An amnesiac named Elle enters Los Angeles, carrying only a locked data device that may hold the secrets of her past.
2 серия: Эпизод 2All We Are Not
Дата выхода:15 ноября 2021
Haunted by traumatic memories, Elle recognizes a familiar face. Upon tracking him down she uncovers a shocking truth about herself and her memories.
3 серия: Эпизод 3The Human Condition
Дата выхода:22 ноября 2021
With help from the mysterious J, Elle learns more startling truths about the nature of her identity…
4 серия: Эпизод 4The Doll Hunt
Дата выхода:29 ноября 2021
Elle's memories come flooding back, revealing the truth of what happened to her in the desert. Meanwhile, LAPD Officer Davis puts together the clues that will lead her to Black Lotus.
5 серия: Эпизод 5Pressure
Дата выхода:6 декабря 2021
Elle plots her revenge with help from J, but Police Chief Grant has mobilized a massive LAPD manhunt to find and eliminate her.
6 серия: Эпизод 6Persistence of Memory
Дата выхода:13 декабря 2021
In her quest for revenge, Elle breaks into the home of her next target and is forced to take a hostage. Chief Grant calls in reinforcements.
7 серия: Эпизод 7Reality
Дата выхода:20 декабря 2021
After learning J's shameful secret, Elle leaves to complete her mission: to kill the last of the Doll Hunt participants.
8 серия: Эпизод 8The Davis Report
Дата выхода:3 января 2022
Frustrated that no one believes her theory about Black Lotus, Officer Davis lands in hot water while presenting her findings to the department.
9 серия: Эпизод 9Free Will
Дата выхода:10 января 2022
Elle goes after the final target to complete her mission of revenge, the man responsible for the Doll Hunt.
10 серия: Эпизод 10Clair de Lune
Дата выхода:17 января 2022
As Elle struggles with not knowing which of her memories are real and which are artificial, J opens up about his own past.
11 серия: Эпизод 11All The Best Memories
Дата выхода:24 января 2022
Desperately lost and searching for peace, Elle hatches a radical plan to put her haunted memories to rest.
12 серия: Эпизод 12Artificial Souls
Дата выхода:31 января 2022
While Elle has her first encounter with a dangerous new foe, J has his final encounter with his former colleague Marlowe.
13 серия: Эпизод 13Time To Die
Дата выхода:7 февраля 2022
Сезоны сериала
1-й сезон сериала «Бегущий по лезвию: Черный лотос» еще нельзя посмотреть онлайн, зато 8345 фильмов, 2275 сериалов и 142 телешоу
из 10 крупнейших онлайн-кинотеатров уже доступны для бесплатного и платного просмотра.
Поделиться с друзьями: