Деревня, 1-й сезон


Сюжет 1 сезона:

The story of 20th Century England is played out through a family in a Derbyshire village.
Количество серий


This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Серии 1-го сезона

1 серия: Эпизод 1Episode #1.1
Дата выхода:31 марта 2013
Bert is the second oldest man in Britain, and a film is being made about his life and his village. He takes us back to the summer of 1914, when he was 12 years old.
2 серия: Эпизод 2Episode #1.2
Дата выхода:7 апреля 2013
It is January 1915; the Middleton farm has fallen on very hard times, and John is drinking heavily. A strange incident then takes place at the manor house.
3 серия: Эпизод 3Episode #1.3
Дата выхода:14 апреля 2013
Conscription is introduced for the first time in British history. Call up papers are delivered throughout the village, and soldiers requisition Big Molly.
4 серия: Эпизод 4Episode #1.4
Дата выхода:21 апреля 2013
Bert decides that winning the Rondo, an annual wheel barrow race on the cricket field, is a matter of life or death: if he wins, then Joe will be kept safe.
5 серия: Эпизод 5Episode #1.5
Дата выхода:28 апреля 2013
Joe's brief leave is over. He has tried hard to conceal his shell shock but Grace knows that something is wrong. Bert's actions have disastrous consequences for the family.
6 серия: Эпизод 6Episode #1.6
Дата выхода:5 мая 2013
The war is over, and the village tries to come to terms with its loss. The debate over how best to honour their dead divides the community.
Сезоны сериала
1-й сезон сериала «Деревня» еще нельзя посмотреть онлайн, зато 9946 фильмов, 2839 сериалов и 236 телешоу
из 10 крупнейших онлайн-кинотеатров уже доступны для бесплатного и платного просмотра.
Кадр из Деревня
Кадр из Деревня
Кадр из Деревня
Кадр из Деревня
Кадр из Деревня
Поделиться с друзьями: