Фрейзер, 6-й сезон


Сюжет 6 сезона:

The sixth season of Frasier originally aired from September 24, 1998 to May 29, 1999 on NBC.
Количество серий
This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Серии 6-го сезона

1 серия: Эпизод 1Good Grief
Дата выхода:24 сентября 1998
Frasier goes through the stages of denial after being fired by KACL. Frasier winds his way through the five stages while looking for new employment.
2 серия: Эпизод 2Frasier's Curse
Дата выхода:1 октября 1998
Frasier, still unemployed, is hesitant to attend his high school reunion due to what he deems 'Frasier's Curse'. Every five years, when reunion time comes up, Frasier is temporarily down on his luck; losing his job at KACL is just another symptom of the curse. Frasier fears if he attends, he'll sit at the last table with the chess club barbershop quartet.
3 серия: Эпизод 3Dial M for Martin
Дата выхода:8 октября 1998
When Frasier begins to get on his father's nerves, Martin, Daphne and Eddie move in with Niles for a few months. Daphne announces that since Martin's hip is improving so much, she'll be looking for other employment. Martin soon fears Niles is trying to injure him to keep Daphne around.
4 серия: Эпизод 4Hot Ticket
Дата выхода:16 октября 1998
Frasier and Niles try to score tickets to the hottest play in town without lowering their social standing.
5 серия: Эпизод 5First Do No Harm
Дата выхода:29 октября 1998
Martin fixes Frasier up with Duke's gorgeous daughter, Marie. Frasier soon begins to fear that the only reason Marie is dating him is to obtain free psychiatric advice.
6 серия: Эпизод 6Secret Admirer
Дата выхода:5 ноября 1998
Maris sends Niles gifts to try to woo him back. Frasier believes the gifts were sent to him, so he risks a good relationship to try to find his secret admirer.
7 серия: Эпизод 7How to Bury a Millionaire
Дата выхода:12 ноября 1998
Niles drives Frasier crazy during a temporary stay with him after he's forced to move out of his palatial abode due to a sudden decrease in cash flow. Frasier tries to help Niles adapt to his new standard of living.
8 серия: Эпизод 8The Seal Who Came to Dinner
Дата выхода:19 ноября 1998
Niles hosts a party at Maris' beach house in the hopes of winning his dinner club's prestigious "Golden Apron" award. Niles panics when he discovers a very pungent--and very dead--seal on the beach.
9 серия: Эпизод 9Roz, a Loan
Дата выхода:10 декабря 1998
Frasier obsesses when he feels a $1500 loan he gave Roz is being frittered away. KACL ditches its salsa format and rehires the old crew.
10 серия: Эпизод 10Merry Christmas, Mrs. Moskowitz
Дата выхода:17 декабря 1998
Frasier is forced to feign Judaism when his girlfriend's Jewish mother visits. The charade is compounded by the apartment's holiday decor and Niles' participation in a Christmas pageant.
Показать все эпизоды
Сезоны сериала
Показать все сезоны
6-й сезон сериала «Фрейзер» еще нельзя посмотреть онлайн, зато 9993 фильма, 2797 сериалов и 215 телешоу
из 10 крупнейших онлайн-кинотеатров уже доступны для бесплатного и платного просмотра.
Поделиться с друзьями: