Фрейзер, 2-й сезон


Сюжет 2 сезона:

The second season of Frasier originally aired from September 20, 1994 to May 23, 1995 on NBC.
Количество серий
This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Серии 2-го сезона

1 серия: Эпизод 1Slow Tango in South Seattle
Дата выхода:20 сентября 1994
Frasier discovers that an old acquaintance from Boston has written a steamy romance novel that includes an incident from Frasier's life, an affair with his piano teacher when he was only 17. Fearing the exposure could embarrass his teacher, Frasier pays her a visit and finds she's not quite what he expected.
2 серия: Эпизод 2The Unkindest Cut of All
Дата выхода:27 сентября 1994
After Eddie impregnates a neighbor's dog, it's decided it's time for Eddie to get neutered. As Niles and Frasier try to catch Eddie, he flees out the door and into Seattle.
3 серия: Эпизод 3The Matchmaker
Дата выхода:4 октября 1994
Frasier sets up a date for Daphne with the new station manager, Tom, unaware that Tom is gay and believes he's actually dating Frasier.
4 серия: Эпизод 4Flour Child
Дата выхода:11 октября 1994
With Niles unsure he's ready for the responsibilities of fatherhood, he takes to carrying a ten-pound sack of flour around Seattle to simulate a child.
5 серия: Эпизод 5Duke's, We Hardly Knew Ye
Дата выхода:18 октября 1994
Niles and Frasier can't bring themselves to tell Martin that they're investors in the group tearing down his favorite bar.
6 серия: Эпизод 6The Botched Language of Cranes
Дата выхода:1 ноября 1994
Frasier's advice to a caller prompts criticism after he offends all of Seattle. To get back in their good graces, Frasier agrees to emcee a charity benefit, which in true Crane style only leads to further calamity.
7 серия: Эпизод 7The Candidate
Дата выхода:8 ноября 1994
Frasier agrees to make a television commercial for his candidate of choice in a local election, only to learn some very distressing information moments before they film.
8 серия: Эпизод 8Adventures in Paradise: Part 1
Дата выхода:15 ноября 1994
Frasier takes a date to Bora Bora...and runs into an unexpected person.
9 серия: Эпизод 9Adventures in Paradise: Part 2
Дата выхода:22 ноября 1994
Frasier makes a fool of himself in Bora Bora, obsessed with one-upping Lilith.
10 серия: Эпизод 10Burying a Grudge
Дата выхода:29 ноября 1994
While visiting Maris at the hospital (she's having a face-lift), Frasier finds Martin's old partner Artie. He convinces Martin, who hasn't spoken with Artie in years, to patch up their differences.
Показать все эпизоды
Сезоны сериала
Показать все сезоны
2-й сезон сериала «Фрейзер» еще нельзя посмотреть онлайн, зато 9988 фильмов, 2810 сериалов и 217 телешоу
из 10 крупнейших онлайн-кинотеатров уже доступны для бесплатного и платного просмотра.
Поделиться с друзьями: