Фрейзер, 1-й сезон


Сюжет 1 сезона:

The first season of Frasier originally aired from September 16, 1993 to May 19, 1994 on NBC.
Количество серий
This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.

Серии 1-го сезона

1 серия: Эпизод 1The Good Son
Дата выхода:16 сентября 1993
Six months after moving back to Seattle to start his career as a radio psychiatrist, Frasier is forced to take in his father Martin, a disabled former police officer, and his dog Eddie, and to hire Daphne Moon, a housekeeper and physical therapist.
2 серия: Эпизод 2Space Quest
Дата выхода:23 сентября 1993
Still adjusting to his new home life with Martin, Daphne, and Eddie, Frasier spends a day searching for a quiet place to read his book alone.
3 серия: Эпизод 3Dinner at Eight
Дата выхода:30 сентября 1993
Frasier and Niles's plan to "improve" their father's tastes by taking him to a fancy restaurant rebounds on them when he takes them to his favorite place, a rustic steakhouse.
4 серия: Эпизод 4I Hate Frasier Crane
Дата выхода:7 октября 1993
After a newspaper critic prints an unflattering column about his radio show, Frasier starts a feud which culminates in a physical challenge.
5 серия: Эпизод 5Here's Looking at You
Дата выхода:14 октября 1993
Martin meets a woman via telescope after discovering the fun of spying into other people's apartments. Frasier eagerly tries to set Martin up with Irene, but is perplexed when Martin rebuffs her.
6 серия: Эпизод 6The Crucible
Дата выхода:21 октября 1993
Frasier throws a dinner party to showcase his newest possession (a painting) and is horrified when the forgetful artist declares it a forgery.
7 серия: Эпизод 7Call Me Irresponsible
Дата выхода:28 октября 1993
Frasier deals with an ethical dilemma when he begins dating a woman after he advises her boyfriend to break up with her. When the boyfriend expresses a renewed interest in Catherine, Frasier does everything he can to prevent their re-acquaintance.
8 серия: Эпизод 8Beloved Infidel
Дата выхода:4 ноября 1993
Niles and Frasier begin to suspect their father of cheating on their mother years earlier after they discover him in an apparent clandestine rendezvous with an old friend.
9 серия: Эпизод 9Selling Out
Дата выхода:11 ноября 1993
Frasier's agent cons him into endorsing a product he doesn't support...and which makes Frasier look a little nutty.
10 серия: Эпизод 10Oops
Дата выхода:18 ноября 1993
Bulldog panics and quits the station after he overhears Frasier discussing a rumor that Bulldog will be fired. Frasier does all he can to help restore Bulldog's job.
Показать все эпизоды
Сезоны сериала
Показать все сезоны
1-й сезон сериала «Фрейзер» еще нельзя посмотреть онлайн, зато 9991 фильм, 2817 сериалов и 217 телешоу
из 10 крупнейших онлайн-кинотеатров уже доступны для бесплатного и платного просмотра.
Кадр из Фрейзер
Кадр из Фрейзер
Кадр из Фрейзер
Кадр из Фрейзер
Кадр из Фрейзер
Поделиться с друзьями: